Superabrasive logo

fb logo   twitter logo   li logo   yt logo   

Our Locations 

SUPERABRASIVE Inc., USA (Home Office)
9411 Jackson Trail Road
Hoschton, GA 30548, USA
Tel.: 1 706 658 1122
Toll Free: 1 800 987 8403
Fax: 1 706 658 0357
E-mail: info@superabrasive.us

 

sa building new

  

Mark Elliott, Sales Manager - Concrete Products
800-987-8403, ext.106 | mark.e@superabrasive.us


Kiril Yorgov, Sales Manager - Stone Products
800-987-8403, ext. 105 | kiro@superabrasive.us

William Martin, Sales Manager - International Accounts
800-987-8403, ext. 137 | will@superabrasive.us

Melvin Keck, Business Development Director - Floor Maintenance Products
 706-362-3369 | melvin@superabrasive.us

Monika Angelova, Optical Sales and Marketing
800-987-8403, ext. 104 | monika@superabrasive.us

Walter Smith, Technical Support
800-987-8403, ext. 159 | walter@superabrasive.us

 ______________________________ 

SUPERABRASIVE Ltd., Bulgaria (Factory, Sales in Europe)
Rabotnicheska Str. #2A
6140 Krun, obl. Stara Zagora
Bulgaria
Tel.: +359 431 64477
Fax: +359 431 64466

superabrasive-factory1

 

Svetlana Peneva, Sales Director
+359 431 64477 | factory@superabrasive.com

 

Rik Van Gestel, Sales Manager, EU
+359 431 64477 | factory@superabrasive.com
 
 
Gancho Gardev, Sales Manager, Bulgaria
+359 431 64477 | factory@superabrasive.com
 
 
Dencho Harizanov, Sales Manager, Eastern Europe
+359 431 64477 | factory@superabrasive.com
 
 
 Roman Sevostianov, Sales Manager CIS and Baltic
+380 50 4627077 | roman@superabrasive.com
 
______________________________
 
 
SUPERABRASIVE Ltd., United Kingdom
15 Longfold, Maghull
Liverpool, L31 6AF
England
Tel: +44 151 286 7748
Fax: +44 151 474 8042
Mob: +44 7711 421 631
Nick Tenev, Sales Manager for UK
+44 151 286 7748 | office-uk@superabrasive.us
 
  _____________________________
 
 
SUPERABRASIVE Ltd., Ukraine
Jelezadorojnii pereylok 5-A
Dergachi 62300, Kharkovskaya obl
Ukraine

Alexander Polyakov, General Manager
+380 50 6154234 | polyakov@superabrasive.com

 ______________________________

SUPERABRASIVE Ltd., Turkey

SUPERABRASIVE Mak. ve Kim. San. Tic. LTD Sti.
Inonu Mahallesi Alpkaya Caddesi No:3/B Atasehir
Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: +90 216 450 3398
Fax: +90 216 450 3398 

Onur Kurt, Sales Manager for Turkey
+90 216 450 3398 | onur.kurt@superabrasive.com